Text Size:

Board Members 

At the April 28,2023 Board meeting, Board members elected the following officers for the period beginning July 1, 2023:

Barry L. Burgess, CPA -  President
Keith D. Fisher, Esq. - Vice-President
Richard A. Hudson, CPA, Esq. - Secretary
Virginia C. Slack, CPA - Assistant Secretary
Jason P. Staats, CPA - Board Member
Richard A. Riley, Jr., CPA, PhD, CFE, CFF - Board Member
Brian D. Wadsworth, CPA - Board Member

Assistant Attorney General

Joanne M. Vella, Esq.

Board Staff

Kristi A. Justice, MA - Executive Director 
Stefani D. Young - CPE Coordinator 
Sara B. Short - Office Coordinator

Board Meetings - 2023-24

Friday, July 21, 2023

Thursday, October 05, 2023 (Marshall University)

Friday, January 26, 2024 (virtual)

Friday, April 26, 2024

Unless otherwise specified, all Board meetings are held in the Board Room at the offices of the West Virginia Board of Accountancy, 405 Capitol Street, Suite 908, Charleston,  WV 25301 

Page Updated: 10/5/2023 10:41:31 AM