Agency Header

Renew Now

TwitterFacebook Text size A  A  A

West Virginia
Board of Accountancy

405 Capitol Street, Suite 908
Charleston, WV 25301-1744

304-558-3557 (Phone)
304-558-1325 (Fax)


 Meet the Board

Board Members 
Barry L. Burgess, CPA - President
Louis J. Costanzo, III, CPA - Vice-President
Reed J. Tanner, CPA - Secretary
Donald B. Nestor, CPA - Assistant Secretary
Jon W. Cain, Sr., CPA
David D. Hill, CPA
Vacant, Public Member

Assistant Attorney General

Katherine Campbell, Esq.

Board Staff
Brenda S. Turley, Executive Director 
Stefani D. Young, CPE Coordinator
Kelli A. Dunlap, Administrative Assistant

Board Meetings Dates for 2015
Friday, January 23, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015

Board Members Enter Here



Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2015 State of West Virginia